1280 Adoptee & Birth Parent Profiles Found

Alabama Adoption Registry

Total matching records: 1280
Current search: All locations> United States> Alabama

Post your Profile to the Registry

[Sort by Surname] | [Newest First]  

Search within these results: Location: Surname: Partial Match Exact Match Soundex Search Advanced Search

40.ALLEN : ANY ONE : HELP : UNKNOWN AT BIRTH : I am looking for my birth mother. She gave birth to me on Jan.24,1976 in Pamama City, Fl. She was still in high school, and my father was a family friend who was older.I also believe that my birth mot ...
  |
  
41.ALLEN : CLARK : MCKENZIE : White female,born May 27,1976 in Atlanta,GA.Searching for birth mother or any family.Birth mother is supposedly from Florida(Orlando area),birth grandmother's name supposedly named Ellie ...
  |
  
42.ALLEN : ALEXANDER : BEALE : WALLS : When I was pregnant with Jeffery Alexander, I was living with Hattie Beal. Friends of hers came over and casually said they wish they could have my baby. I said "are you serious"?, and that was it. Af ...
  |
  

 
43.ALLEY : GOLDEN : My name is Lena. My mother was 14yrs old when she gave birth to me. I was born July 19,1965. My heart still aches for her. I was told I was named after he grandmother. She had a younger sister and ...
  |
  
44.ALLRED : STANTON : I am looking for birth parents for my dad. He has passed away, but I have always wondered who his real parents were. He was born Harold James Allred on November 13, 1943 in Birmingham, Alabama. I k ...
  |
  
45.ALVES : BINDAS : JONES : LEBLANC : I am 39 years old and only learned 4 years ago that the father i've known all my life is not my biological father, but my parents refuse to give me any information about my biological father. with the ...
  |
  
46.AMANDA KRISTINE WATKINS : TAMMY WYVONNE WATKINS TRUETT : birth parents ...
  |
  
47.AMANDA KRISTINE WATKINS : TAMMY WYVONNE WATKINS TRUETT : birth parents ...
  |
  
48.AMANDA MCGALLIARD : MANDY DAWSON : MANDY HAYES : MARIVIC CUNANAN : MARIVIC MCGALLIARD : I am looking for my biological mother, Rebecca Cunanan in the Phillipines. She named me Marivic Cunanan & I was born 11/17/1979 at the Olongapo City Hospital/Phillipines and put up for adoption. I thi ...
  |
  
49.AMATO : HORRES : I am looking for my biological mother. I am a caucasian male born on the 5th of April, 1972 in Huntsville Alabama. I am listed as baby Horres in hospital paperwork. I assume this is the mother's la ...
  |
  

Alabama Adoption Registry Research

Add this Profile to my Notification!

We can notify you of new profiles that get added to the registry:

1. Alabama
Adoptee Search

Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll keep you notified of new queries that match the parameters above:


Check for new queries:
Daily Weekly Monthly

Tell me more about this feature!


 



Adoption Registry Home | Contact us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Volunteer
Copyright © 2004-2008, AdopteeConnect.com